you make me…

hawkins_jill_you make me_Sprinkles. I love sprinkles. They are their own party. I’d put them on everything–and now, I’ve put them in a card 🙂 My husband would say “it was just a matter of time..”. Ha! You Make Me Laugh!! 😉

Paper Smooches stamp masked (ahhhhh…PS sentiments! 🙂 ) and this LYB die cut filled with sprinkles…nonpareils to be precise. (You should hear the fun shaking sound it makes!)

Thanks for stopping by…

Jill 🙂

Supplies: (We Totally Click) Paper Smooches. (Laugh, Love, Smile dies) Little Yellow Bicycle. Mister Huey’s spray mists. Paper Source cardstocks. Thread.

One thought on “you make me…

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    I’m loving these LYB die cut words, I haven’t seen those anywhere, but it’s a grew font! Love the shaker you created and great splatter!

Leave a comment