Bits of Hello…

hawkins_jill_hello bits__When I saw the Avery Elle challenge this week was die cuts, well, be still my Avery Elle diecutting heart! πŸ™‚ Mostly because my favorite die is made by Avery Elle: Chevron Bits. Love it. And I’ve been wanting to join in….so….

Challenge 12

Over the course of three days, ten minutes here and ten there, I got this done! Note the HUGE time saver is that I saved all the chevron bits I’d cut to make previous cards…(look familiar? check this ONE out too!) and hence, I finished! Just love the colorfulness together and of course, these bits. Bliss. πŸ™‚

Smaller tags are inlaid, the large tag is tripled to give it a lil additional oomph πŸ˜‰

Anywho–Thanks for popping in…
Jill πŸ™‚

Supplies: Avery Elle-Ments die cuts: Chevron Bits, Simple Tags Everyday. Avery Elle Stamps: Oh Yeah. Hero Arts Black dye ink, jute, foam adhesive & sewing machine.

2 thoughts on “Bits of Hello…

Leave a Reply

