happy niner…

hawkins_jill_happy nine_I saw the Moxie Fab quicky challenge last week and could not stop thinking about it! Love that geometric color fabulousness! 🙂 (see below)

Anywhoozle–It also happens to be my “niece’s” NINTH birthday–gasp! So strangely enough, this worked out awesome for her, as the arrows and nine give a nod to the clock! hey hey!

I knew I’d never stamp perfectly, so I started this card out by being sure I didn’t line my triangles up exactly…I like the loose feel with this bold graphic…if that makes any sense!? Other note: I put 25 ink pads away after making this! I don’t know which is more crazy–the fact that I own well over 25 ink pads or that I put them away! HA! Fun to make!

Love the goodness Teri shares on the Moxie Fab World Blog… 🙂

Happy Birthday Eliseeloo! 🙂

Thanks for popping by…

Jill 🙂

Supplies: Paper Smooches: Design Motifs, Avery Elle: Oh Yeah, Lawn Fawn: Quinn’s 123’s, and Speech Bubble Border Die, Sizzix: I Heart This. Mostly Hero Arts dye inks, a couple Memories inks, one Adirondack ink & sewing machine.

3 thoughts on “happy niner…

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    So fun! I love this bright, bold, and quirky take on the inspiration photo! 25 inkpads in one card is impressive!!!

Leave a Reply

