With Gratitude…

jill hawkins_with gratitude_The Moxie Fab Fabulous Friday challenge: Graphic Garland!

Once again, a pretty literal take on the inspiration photo–I guess that’s my current trend πŸ™‚

I liked this card before adding the hearts, but I had to include a little love on this card. This card is also far from perfect, but perfect is not handmade πŸ˜‰

…AND a HUGE THANK YOU shout out to Teri Anderson for sharing this awesome TT sentiment set (& many others) with me–so kind and generous….her kindness thrills me to no end! Teri has a uber talented crafty mind…I just dig her style so. πŸ™‚

Loving these quicky friday challenges…Moxie Fab World Blog…go see Teri there too!

Gratitude to you for popping by…

Jill πŸ™‚

Supplies: Celebrate Fall, Ali Edwards/Technique Tuesday; Design Motifs & Geobasics, Paper Smooches; Hearts: Lawn Fawn die; Hero Arts dye inks, sewing machine.

One thought on “With Gratitude…

Leave a Reply

