SPECtacular…

hawkins_jill_spec0_The Paper Crafts and Scrapbooking September gallery challenge: Talk Nerdy to Me!

I just had to get this sentiment out of my head! …and I enjoy these ‘geeky’ card types ๐Ÿ™‚

I really dig the cards talented designers made for the September PC&S Issue. I’m telling you, people are so darn creative! If you haven’t seen an issue of PC&S lately, check it out–you will be wow’d! I was even lucky enough to have a card selected for the issue as well. Check it out here: Apple of my Pi. Definitely one of my favs! I do love a good play on words/pun. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to you for popping by…

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

Supplies: (Incredible by Ali Edwards) Technique Tuesday, (Clark’s & Milo’s ABC’s) Lawn Fawn, (Cut & Paste by Jen Allyson) MME. Patterned papers: (Stella & Rose) MME, (Snippets Collection) Studio Calico. Paper Source & Bazzill cardstock, Hero Arts inks, scoring board, stylus, thread.

Leave a Reply

