laugh & love…

jill hawkins_laugh rainbow_Back to laughs… 🙂 I thought I’d share the card I’m sending my Grannie for her 91st birthday Thursday! 91 years young–so true for my sprightly Grannie 🙂

I love this rainbow die from Paper Smooches, and the bonus is you can make several cards at once, mixing it up. The one above is my favorite! It was my third (off white–getting crazy!) & last (so far). I was playing around with how I liked the arrangement best…I definitely like the sentiment engaged in the rainbow 🙂

These two cards below were #1 and #2, given to friends this past weekend 🙂 What fun!

jill hawkins_love rainbow_ jill hawkins_laugh rainbow2_(Why do I think of The Today Show just a little bit when seeing these!? Ha!)

Oh, and I’m going to include this for the Paper Smooches SPARKS Challenge this week–Anything Goes!

image

Thanks for popping by…

Jill 🙂

Supplies: (Rainbow die) Paper Smooches. (Laugh, Love, Smile dies) Little Yellow Bicycle. Thread.

2 thoughts on “laugh & love…

Leave a Reply

