you’re pretty darn…

hawkins_jill_darn awesome_…Awesome!ย Paper Smooches has THE best sentiments! ๐Ÿ™‚

I die cut these glasses & hearts and inlaid them–double inlaid? Ha! Fun. I even added sequins–Hark! I usually never glue them down because they looked forced when I lay them out. But I thought these worked. ๐Ÿ™‚

That’s it for today. Oh, but I do want to thank all those who have left nice comments on my recent posts–I know it takes time and I appreciate yours in doing so ๐Ÿ™‚ So kind.

hawkins_jill_darn awesome1_I’m including this for the Paper Smooches SPARKS Challenge this week–Anything Goes!

imageThanks for popping by…

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

Supplies: (Tiny Hearts & Glasses dies, Lovely Thoughts stamps) Paper Smooches, (Constellation Background) Hero Arts, (Let’s Polka Sequins) Lawn Fawn, (Kiss Me Pink sequins) Hazel & Ruby, Hero Arts die ink, Versamark, (Cardstock: Paper Source, Bazzill, & Micheal’s), thread.

One thought on “you’re pretty darn…

Leave a Reply

