laughter is……

hawkins_jill_laughter is_ …oooooweee! I just really, really like this set from Altenew! πŸ™‚ The possibilities…!

I love these layering stamp sets, but the flower ones and I just don’t seem to get along super well? I like those flower sets, and enjoy seeing other people’s awesome creations, but I sort of fall on my face using them. But I’ll keep trying with the set I have! I’ll share someday…?

hawkins_jill_laughter is_2Throw in a little PS Uplifters sentiment love and some stitching…done! Send off to brighten a mailbox! πŸ˜‰

Thanks for stopping by…

Jill πŸ™‚

Supplies: (Dodecagram) Altenew, (Uplifters) Paper Smooches, Hero Arts dye inks, Wink of Stella, thread.

One thought on “laughter is……

Leave a Reply

