My Favorite Things for 2015!!

Cover Photo DTTo say I am excited doesn’t even begin to sum it up…I’m so aflutter, I feel like my crafty little head may POP!!!!….

hawkins_jill_2015 MFT_WMI am completely and utterly honored to be part of the new, sparkly “My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration” TEAM! Thud. Yup, I just fell down ;).

Our fabulous leader is the one and only Susan R. Opel, who is not only bright and talented (as you certainly don’t need me to tell you), she is also the perfect person to take on this new challenge–and YOU ARE ALL INVITED!

I’m telling you, the people on this team are going to make your head spin–everyone brings a different style and edge to this group. Good golly, THEY are talented! And they are: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, Me (Jill Dewey Hawkins) and of course, our fearless, AWESOME leader Susan R. Opel! One of the biggest perks is getting to know these sweet, funny, spunky, energetic, silly and creative ladies :).

Don’t miss out–2015 is your year to be inspired and get crafty! Join us for Wednesday Sketch Challenges and MFT Color Challenges….oooooo what fun we have ahead friends! Check it all out at MFT’s cardchallenges.com!

My Favorite Things has it ALL! Eeeek! Such fun, organized, generous people at MFT! I’m telling you, I could not be more excited for a creative 2015!

hawkins_jill_2015 MFT01_WMThis card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

Die-namics LLD Cupcake Stand & LLD Emmitt Numbers & Symbols (dies), Friends Like Us & DC Thankful Thoughts (stamps), Nightshift Blue (Hybrid Ink), Nightshift Blue, Razzleberry, Smooth White, & Limelight (Card Stocks). Um, yeah, big fan.Printhttp://www.cardchallenges.com/2015/01/challenge-inspiration-you.htmlHooray for 2015! Hooray for new & exciting things! Hooray for My Favorite Things!

Come back often and visit the new best thing in papercrafting!

Thanks for stopping by to share in the fun…I gotta run, I need to go make something! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things for 2015!!

Leave a Reply

