MFT Sketch #212…

photoNew Sketch challenge today on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!! Sketch #212! Hey hey!

Go get all the details AND awesome inspiration! Hope you can squeeze in some time to play along πŸ™‚ Here’s a peek: (hint: Think Warmth πŸ™‚ )
hawkins_jill_sketch#212_01_WMHere’s the sketch πŸ™‚MFT_WSC_212And, I made an extra card! Funny story, this was actually my first attempt at this sketch, but there was one element that irked me to no end…So I fixed it this morning and added the YOU heart! Hooray, so much better. Do you ever do this? I do, A LOT! OH OH, and I used paste with a stencil–whoot! Just mixed in some pigment ink to color paste. πŸ™‚ Anywho, enough babble, here it is:

hawkins_jill_MFT sketch212_WM…handmade goodness at it’s best: Not quite perfect, but enjoyable πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_MFT sketch212_01_WMThis card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: Die-namics Blueprints 19, LJD All My Love, Coffee Cup, Photobooth (dies), Arrows Abound (stencil), Smooth White, Steel Grey, Razzleberry, Limelight, Nightshift (Card Stocks). Fun fun! πŸ™‚Printjoin us! πŸ™‚

My MFTC&I teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for taking the time to stop by! And a Thank You to my friend Miriam for the note on my images–I did a little fix and I think they’ll be better going forward-hooray! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #212…

Leave a Reply

