MFT Color Challenge #15!

PrintToday is the next Color Challenge #15 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog…Three cheers for COLORS!!…and TWO of my go-to colors!

Be sure to check it out today & find out all the details! Here’s a peek: (hint: yum!) ๐Ÿ™‚ I so enjoy these Color Challenges and I hope you join us! ๐Ÿ˜‰

HAWKINS_JILL_MFT CC15_00_WMHere’s a bonus card for today– I just can’t stop with the DONUTS! They are just too fun…So here’s one of my Valentine’s–shake it! ๐Ÿ™‚
HAWKINS_JILL_donut shaker_00_wm

HAWKINS_JILL_donut shaker_WMPhew–this was a doozy to photograph. It’s fun to shake it up though! I recycled packaging for the windows. The shaker part is completely see through–Eeeek! ๐Ÿ™‚

This card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: LJD All My Love, Die-namics Stitched Circle STAX (dies), LLD Donuts and Sprinkles (stamps),ย Nightshift (Hybrid ink), Cherry Crisp (dye ink), Sweet Tooth (Pigment ink),Versamark, Kraft, Nightshift, Cherry Crisp, Sno Cone (card stock), Vellumย  ๐Ÿ˜‰Printjoin us! ๐Ÿ™‚

My MFTC&I teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for poppin’ by ๐Ÿ™‚

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “MFT Color Challenge #15!

  1. lacrom2 says:

    Jill-this is too cute!!! I got wild and wooly and ordered this donut set! My first MFT! Can’t wait to play! Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

