Hello Love…

PrintYesterday we started Color Challenge #15 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog…

I looooooove this color combo, so I had to make another card…Nothing fancy, my kind of card πŸ˜‰HAWKINS_JILL_MFT CC15_01_WMHope you’re inspired to give the Color Challenge a spin–You have two weeks to sneak one in! πŸ™‚

This card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: MSTN I Love You More
(Stamps), LJD All My Love (dies), Steel Grey (dye ink), Kraft, Nightshift, Cherry Crisp, Sno Cone (card stock) πŸ˜‰Printjoin us! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by–Happy *Heart* Day Everyone! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

