MFT Sketch #217…

photoSketch Challenge #217 TODAY on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!!

Here’s a peek at my card this week: More die cutting the die cut then die cutting that die cut…HAWKINS_JILL_sketch217_00_WMI really enjoyed manipulating these dies to get this result! It can make you a little cookoo at first, but then, you got it!! πŸ˜‰

Here’s the sketch πŸ™‚ MFT_WSC_217I thought I’d try and make a quick project…and well, the Peeps came out again πŸ™‚
HAWKINS_JILL_sketch217_0__WMI rotated the sketch, and made a quick and fun little tag! Hope this inspires you to try something Sketchy this week πŸ™‚HAWKINS_JILL_sketch217_0_WMAs I’ve said, I just so enjoy this die set for the little bunny Peep…and wait til I get to those jellybeans! eeeeek! πŸ˜‰

This card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: Stitched Jumbo Fishtail Banner STAX, Blueprints #19, Die-namics Candy Jar (dies), CS Candy Jar Companion, BG Diagonal Lines (stamps), Razzleberry, Limelight, Green Room, Summer Splash, Sweet Tooth, Kraft (Card Stock), Black Licorice & Grout Grey (dye inks) πŸ™‚

PrintJoin us! πŸ™‚

My very funny MFTC&I teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

See you tomorrow for the MFT Color Challenge!!

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

One thought on “MFT Sketch #217…

Leave a Reply

