MFT Sketch #218…

photoSketch Challenge #218 starts today on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!!

Here’s a peek at my card this week: LOVE love love love the TV dies and stamps!hawkins_jill_sketch 218_00_wmHere’s the sketch 🙂 MFT_WSC_218I made another card too…I just love these jazzy, retro icons!  🙂

hawkins_jill_sketch 218_01_WMI rotated & inverted the sketch and made this little number 🙂 I hope you get Sketchy with us this week 🙂

hawkins_jill_sketch 218_1_WMThis card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: Stitched Jumbo Fishtail Banner STAX, Stitched Circle STAX, (dies), LLD Stay Tuned, Totally Happy (stamps), Primitive White & Steel Grey (Card Stock), Summer Splash, Ripe Raspberry, Orange Zest, Steel Grey, Grout Gray (dye inks) 🙂

PrintAnd one more exciting thing this week:

Celebrate Your Constant CompanionsJoin My Favorite Things on Instagram (@mftstamps) and on Facebook to celebrate your Constant Companions! It’s a fun week of giveaways and donations! 🙂

Join us! 🙂

My fabulous MFTC&I teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Jill 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #218…

Leave a Reply

