MFT Sketch #219…

photoSketch Challenge #219 kicks off today on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!!

Here’s a peek at my card this week: Branching out of my color zone! No dark colors! What the wha?! I feel odd. ha!hawkins_jill_sketch 219_001_wmHere’s the sketch πŸ™‚ MFT_WSC_219Shall we have another?!Β  πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_sketch 219_00_wmI flipped the sketch upside down for both my cards πŸ™‚ I don’t really plan it that way. It just happens.
hawkins_jill_sketch 219_wmThis card is made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: Blueprints #23, Jumbo Fishtail Banner STAX (dies), BG Sweater Stitch, Totally Happy (stamps), Razzle Berry, Limelight, Field Day, Nightshift, Steel Grey (Card Stock), Versamark, Steel Grey, (dye inks) πŸ™‚ Field Day is new, and fun! πŸ™‚

We are also fortunate to have Kelly Griglione with us this month on the Challenge blog! Geesh, she’s uber talented and inspiring! Go see her card too! πŸ™‚

The other exciting news this week: If you hope on over to Kathy Racoosin’s 30 Day Coloring Challenge on her blog, you could win THIS:

30 DayI see a lot of creative people joining in the fun over there with Kathy! πŸ™‚ Maybe I’ll get to hop in too? Coloring is good. πŸ˜‰

PrintJoin us! πŸ™‚

My talented MFTC&I teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for popping by! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

One thought on “MFT Sketch #219…

Leave a Reply

