MFT Color Challenge #17!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_17Today starts Color Challenge #17 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog…I love me some COLOR!! Steel Blue! Whoot! Primitive White is also a fav! πŸ˜‰

This week we are collaborating with SRM Stickers! They sent me this *oh so very fabulous* kraft bag. I mean really, I could use kraft bags for EVERYTHING! krafty bags= πŸ™‚ Warning: I hopped over to their website and blog–hmmmm I may or not have spent a descent amount of time there. Some super fun stuff to see!! πŸ˜‰

Bee line it over to cardchallenges.com today & find out all the details! Here’s a peek πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_CC17_00_wmWhatya say–another project? Whoot!

hawkins_jill_CC17_00_1WMI had literally had 30 minutes to put something together. Fortunately, I had a semi-plan already in my head. I find this makes me work faster. Though sometimes often that doesn’t quite come out like you picture in your head! Lol. Anyway, I thought this was fun to use the remainder of my cover-up. I have about 1/8″ strip left. I used it ALL πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_CC17_01_WMThis project was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: Polka Dot Cover-up, Die-Namics Stitched Circle STAX, Blueprints #23 (dies), Totally Happy, BG Diagonal stripes (stamps), Black Licorice (Hybrid ink), Versamark, Steel Blue, Primitive White, Coral Crush, Tropical Teal, Kraft (card stock)Β  πŸ˜‰

PrintJoin us! πŸ™‚

My MFTC&I crack-up teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #17!

Leave a Reply

