MFT Sketch #220…

photoSketch Challenge #220 launches today on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!!

Here’s a peek at my card this week: I could piece these chevrons ALL DAY! Love ’em!

hawkins_jill_sketch 220_01_wmHere’s the sketch πŸ™‚ MFT_WSC_220Here’s another take on this sketch. I sort of reversed the shapes on this one…circles for rectangle, rectangle for circle πŸ™‚ Again, with the stripes. I decided I can’t stop. I just love them too much πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_sketch 220_0_wmhawkins_jill_sketch 220_00_wmThis is one of those cards when you have an idea in your head & then you end up with a different result that wasn’t quite your vision. Oh well. I enjoyed making it nonetheless. πŸ˜‰

This card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things: Blueprints #23, In & Out Diagonally Stitched Rectangles (dies), BG Swiss Dots, BG Diagonal Stripes, Totally Happy (stamps), Razzleberry, Daffodil, Nightshift, Kraft (Card Stock), Kraft (hybrid ink)Β Versamark, Wink of Stella πŸ™‚

Don’t forget, we welcome Kelly Griglione this month on the Challenge blog! I bet her project is smashing too! πŸ™‚

Hope you can find a wee bit of time to get crafty and join in the fun we’re having! πŸ™‚

PrintJoin us! πŸ™‚

My spectacularly skilled MFTC&I teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for swinging by! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

One thought on “MFT Sketch #220…

Leave a Reply

