MFT Sketch #225

photoToday starts Sketch Challenge #225 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog! Pop over and see the fabulous! 🙂

Here’s a peek at my card this week: Polka Dots. Love.hawkins_jill_celebrate_00_wmSure to be very cool takes from my teammates on the MFT Card Challenges blog today!

Here’s the sketch 🙂MFT_WSC_225I thought I’d make another card using this sketch. Warning: This card is a little bit more crazy busy than I generally like, but apparently, I could not stop stamping. I had the urge to stamp! 🙂

hawkins_jill_thank you for_wmhawkins_jill_thank you for_00_wmThis card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things: Blueprints #23 (die), Candy Jar Companion, DC Thankful Thoughts (stamps), Steel Grey, Orange Zest, Ripe Raspberry, Cherry Chrisp, Summer Splash, Grout Gray (dye inks), Limelight, Lemon Drop, Wild Wisteria (hybrid inks), Primitive White (card stock).🙂 

I’d say, this week, I’m on a colorful rainbow kick. 😉

Print

Join us! 🙂

My entertaining MFTC&I DT teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Jill 🙂

 

 

 

One thought on “MFT Sketch #225

Leave a Reply

