Guest on Top Dog Dies…

It’s no secret, I LOVE to die cut. Love it! I actually haven’t owned a die cut machine that long, but I can’t remember living without it. Haaaa! Soooooo I was quite excited when Top Dog Dies asked me to be a Guest Designer for their latest release. AND get this: Coffee!!! Hello!! I’m certainly the big winner on this deal. 🙂

Head on over to see my projects there, on the Top Dog Dies blog TODAY! 🙂

Here are the projects I made: TDD_Hawkins_Jill_EnjoyTDD_Hawkins_Jill_hugsTDD_Hawkins_Jill_hello They were so generous and sent me these two sets to work with: Coffee Cup & Finishers Die Set and the Circle Die Set. Very very cool. That Coffee Cup die can cut through several sheets of card stock at once. Which makes me really want to make a card set and gift it to a fellow java lover. 🙂 Shaped cards are SO fun! The Circle Die set works perfectly with the Coffee Cup, or on its own, as you can see on my card above. I love basic sets that have fun little details. They are always my go-to sets because of their versatility.

Here’s some detail shots: Those hearts! 🙂

TTD_hawkins_jill_enjoy_00_wmTDD_hawkins_jill_hugs_01_wmTDD_hawkins_jill_hello_00_wmBe sure to hop over to the Top Dog Dies blog today and check it all out! I’m off to grab another cup of coffee! All this coffee talk… 😉

Thanks for joining me today and big THANKS to Top Dog Dies for having me! Fabulous dies o’plenty! Ahhhh! Don’t say I didn’t warn you! 🙂

Jill 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Guest on Top Dog Dies…

Leave a Reply

