Happy Mom’s Day!

I thought I’d share a couple of cards I made for a friend to give on Mother’s Day. I need a few dozen more of this one! πŸ™‚ If only I didn’t need to sleep…hmmmm…

hawkins_jill_love you_n_00_wm hawkins_jill_love you_n_-wmAnd then I mixed it up a bit on the second… πŸ˜‰ This dark card stock is Nightshift. In person, it looks much more dark navy than these photos suggest. Love it! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_love you_w_wm hawkins_jill_love you_w_00_wmThey turned out pretty fun…and they are nice to leave around after the *holiday*. I hope they are enjoyed πŸ™‚

Happy Mom’s Day! I hope to sleep til at least 7 a.m. myself. Fingers crossed! πŸ˜‰

Β This card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Be sure to check out the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog for the current Sketch Challenge and the current Color Challenge too!

photoMFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_20Print

Thanks for popping by! πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

One thought on “Happy Mom’s Day!

Leave a Reply

