You deserve a Sweet Sunday…

SSSC_Grab-ItSweet Sunday for the Sketch Challenge!! #268!! Such a fun variety of styles–go see what the team made on the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge Blog!

Here’s my card:

hawkins_jill_grateful_wmThis Build-able Blooms set has met the ink in my world. I think these stamps are officially smokin’ from the use they’ve gotten in the last week. And I just received a couple new ink pads, so I think they better get ready for round two! I’m not a “flower” person per say. I like flowers, I like what others make with flowers, but they just don’t seem to be my *thing*. But now!? Bwaaah! šŸ™‚ Maybe I’ve finally met the *right* flower? Oh I laugh! šŸ™‚

Here’s the Sketch for the week:

https://fastestturtle.files.wordpress.com/2015/05/38c0d-sssc2682b-2bmay2b10.jpg?w=163&h=211Be sure to check out the Sweet Sunday Sketch Blog for everyone’s takes on the Sketch! šŸ™‚

This card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

You can find all the past sketches HERE.

Thanks for stopping over! Hope you’ll join us!

Jill šŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “You deserve a Sweet Sunday…

Leave a Reply

