MFT Sketch #228

photoSketch Challenge #228 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog starts today, now, GO!!

Here’s the sketch:

MFT_WSC_228Here’s my project for the week: Inlaid flowers one on top of the other…oooooo! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_i love you_wmThis takes more time than I always think. It is run through the die cutter many times. But oh so fun in the end! If you like that sorta thing πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_i love you_00_wmI made a second card based on this Sketch #228:

hawkins_jill_for all you've taught_wmhawkins_jill_for all you've taught_00_wmMy first project is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

My second card, You’ve Taught Me, is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

PrintHope you’ll join us!
Thanks for stopping by…
Jill πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #228

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Great projects! I love the die cutting on the tag, just amazing and love the stitching and all those flowers on the second one!

  2. Megan says:

    Oh my word, that inlaid die cutting is amazing! Want to do it again but video it this time to show us all how to do it? :). I can’t even picture the process!

Leave a Reply

