It’s a Sweet Sunday Sketch: #269

Today: Sweet Sunday Sketch!! #269!! Hope you can join in the fun…it’s always a good challenge! The Sweet Sunday team is full o’ fun! šŸ™‚

Here’s my card:

hawkins_jill_you amaze me_wmKind of a different color combo huh? It worked out pretty cool together though, I’d say šŸ™‚ And with Father’s Day fast approaching, well, I thought I’d better get on it!

I love to die cut the die cut and die cut that die cut. That’s the quick version of how I made this panel. šŸ™‚ hawkins_jill_you amaze me_00_wmHere’s the Sketch for the week:

https://fastestturtle.files.wordpress.com/2015/05/8f7b2-sssc269.jpg?w=263&h=203

Be sure to check out the Sweet Sunday Sketch Blog for everyone’s takes on the Sketch! Sure to a be a fun mix! šŸ™‚

This card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

 

You can find all the past sketches HERE.

Thanks for spending a few minutes of your Sunday here! Hope you’ll join us!

Jill šŸ™‚

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “It’s a Sweet Sunday Sketch: #269

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Oh I love the wavy lines on this, this would be perfecto in patriotic colors too! Love the design!

Leave a Reply

