MFT Sketch #229

photoSketch Challenge #229 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog starts today!

Here’s the sketch:MFT_WSC_229

hawkins_jill_close to my heart_wmHere’s those Build-able Blooms again! I needed them a lot in May 🙂

hawkins_jill_close to my heart_00_wmI made a second card based on this Sketch #229: The Man Version 🙂 hawkins_jill_bow ties are cool_wmThese bow ties are cool, right?! I “inlaid” the circles into the wonky panel strip to integrate the pieces a bit more. 🙂

hawkins_jill_bow ties are cool_00_wmMy first project is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My Bow Tie card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

PrintHope you’ll join us!

Thanks for stopping by…
Jill 🙂

One thought on “MFT Sketch #229

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Love these! The stamping in the first is fantastic. I like that you used grays for the background vs. black, and the bowties are so cute!

Leave a Reply

