MFT Color Challenge #22!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_22Today starts Color Challenge #22 on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog. Head on over there and see what our wickedly talented team busted out this week!

MFTC&I Blog–sure to be FABulous!

Here’s my card for the week:

hawkins_jill_hello_cc_00_wmI double die cut the Jumbo Dot Cover Up after inlaying the first set of circles. When you do this, you can’t exactly tell where you are cutting because the die is solid, but it worked out. πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_hello_cc_wmPolka dots… love ’em! πŸ™‚

I made a second card with some left over dots. It’s been a week of “hmmm, that’s not quite what I was thinking it would look like…”. Too funny. It’s still fun to send a shaker, right?

hawkins_jill_happy cc_00_wmI popped up the black front panel in hopes that Sour Apple would show through the window a bit, but…not so much. Ha!! πŸ˜‰hawkins_jill_happy cc_wmIt’s already growing on me more though. πŸ™‚

My Hello card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My Happy card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

PrintJoin us! πŸ™‚

My My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration inspirational teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

