Another Sweet Sunday Sketch: #271

Hope your weekend has been splendid! It’s time for the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge!! #271! Hop over to see all the fun the team made πŸ™‚

Here’s the sketch for this week:

Here is my card for the week:

hawkins_jill_you're like_0_wmI’m unsure as to who made this!? Between the color combo and flowers (yes, again!), I need to check my temperature. Haaaaa! I try to stretch out of my comfort zone now and again, and let me tell you, this one is a huge stretch for me. πŸ˜‰ Should hold me over for awhile.

hawkins_jill_you're like_wmI had to splatter the inside of the card to balance myself out a bit. LOL.

hawkins_jill_you're like_00_wmOh, and be sure to stretch your dies! I did so a few times on this one with both the Blueprints 23 and the Jumbo Fishtail Banner STAX. You can get a bigger bang from your supplies. πŸ™‚

Be sure to check out the Sweet Sunday Sketch Blog for all the different takes! πŸ™‚

This card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

You can find all the past sketches HERE.

Thanks for stopping by this weekend! Be sure to join us!

Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Another Sweet Sunday Sketch: #271

Leave a Reply

