MFT May in a Nutshell!

Another month zipped on by! It’s June already!? I’m excited for the summer and all it brings. Especially all it doesn’t bring: Lots of layers and bundling up! šŸ˜‰

Anywho, thought I’d wrap up my My Favorite Things: May.

Here it goes. Hope you enjoy and enjoyed! šŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_You Are My Fav_wmhawkins_jill_You're Darn Great_wmhawkins_jill_hello blooms_wmhawkins_jill_love you_n_-wmhawkins_jill_love you_w_00_wmhawkins_jill_grateful_wmhawkins_jill_congratssqueal_wmhawkins_jill_i love you_wmhawkins_jill_for all you've taught_wmHAWKINS_JILL_happy place_wmHAWKINS_JILL_sending congrats_wmHAWKINS_JILL_youre the man_wmhawkins_jill_you amaze me_wmHAWKINS_JILL_sane_WMjillhawkins_create awesome_wmhawkins_jill_bow ties are cool_wmhawkins_jill_close to my heart_wmhawkins_jill_party til_wmhawkins_jill_yr pretty darn awesome_wmhawkins_jill_celebrate_wmhawkins_jill_hello_cc_wm hawkins_jill_happy cc_wm hawkins_jill_you're like_wm Phew! I do enjoy MFT and making cards! šŸ™‚ Keeps me out of trouble…I think? Ha! šŸ™‚

PrintAND THIS WEEK, You’ll want to stop by the MFT Challenge and Inspiration Blog EVERY day because there is going to be extra fabulous to see and PRIZES because we are collaborating with Simple Stories! EwwwLaLa! šŸ™‚

MFTandSimpleStoriesJoin us! šŸ™‚

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_22My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Thanks for joining me this month and for dropping a note here and there! šŸ™‚

Jill šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “MFT May in a Nutshell!

  1. denali0407 says:

    Hi. Your newest fan here. Still coveting that “You’re close to my ¢¾” card. I have a friend who just had a brain tumor removed who is beginning radiation today. I’d love to send her that card, if you could sell it to me. What do you say? Can we make a deal? šŸ™‚

    -RebeccaDate: Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:53:49 +0000
    To: denali0407@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

