MFT Sketch #231! Zing!

photoSketch Challenge #231 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration is kickin’ it today at MFT’s cardchallenges.com. Oh you know there is good stuff and good read over there. πŸ™‚

Here’s this week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_231Here’s my take:

hawkins_jill_begin with yourself_WMOk. Really, this Abstract Cover Up is the bomb. OH my die cuts.

hawkins_jill_begin with yourself_00_WMI’m just warning you all now, this guy is going to be used A LOT! πŸ™‚ Buckle up.

hawkins_jill_begin with yourself_0_WMI gave a few splatters to the inside. So 80’s. So fun. πŸ˜‰

I squeezed in a second card. Because: Floatie & THAT sentiment. Gah! LOVE both!

hawkins_jill_miss you_wmI mean, really. How cute is this guy? πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_miss you_00_wmI gave his floatie some polka dots, but I’m pretty sure that doesn’t come through. πŸ™‚

My first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My penguin card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

AND this week is SUPER COOL at cardchallenges.com because there is extra goodness and PRIZES!! Check it out EVERY day! It is seriously enjoyable as we collaborate with Simple Stories! Click here for Monday and Tuesday! I’m thinking I’ll have some stuff up later this week! wink*wink πŸ˜‰
PrintHope you’ll join us!
Thanks for stopping by…
Jill πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

