My Favorite Things meets Simple Stories!

bd5c3-mftandsimplestoriesToday I highly recommend checking out the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog: cardchallenges.com. In fact, if you haven’t see all the fun over there this week with Simple Stories, you may want to start HERE from Monday! Because: Our team has created some super fly stuff and Prizes. πŸ™‚

The kind folks at Simple Stories were so generous in sending us some of their fabulously fun summery & rad goodies! I totally enjoy: So Rad! Let me tell you, it is Rad.

Here’s a card a made with So Rad and of course, some of My Favorite Things…including some of the fun new June goodness!

I’m a big fan of stickers, have been since I was a kid. I don’t tend to use them on my cards, but now I’m thinking…hmmmm? Why? Lol. These stickers are fabulous because you can also peel them up and re-stick them elsewhere, if you err. Ask me how I know! πŸ˜‰

hawkins_jill_dude_ss_wmhawkins_jill_dude_ss00_wm

These patterned papers rocked out with the Blueprints 25! πŸ™‚

Ok, so then I had to make another card with all this fun! Simple Stories Summer Vibes! πŸ™‚ My Favorite Things: Penguins in Paradise!Β  Squeeeee! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_sunshine yup_ss_wmOh my goodness. This penguin. This fan. Together. On a card. Loooooooooove! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_sunshine yup_ss00_wmHeadphones and Yup! Crack. Me. Up! πŸ™‚

My first Dude card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My second Penguin card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

I hope you’ll check out both the new release from My Favorite Things and these new lines from Simple Stories. They are super fun! Especially together! πŸ™‚ Eeeeeek!
Thank you Simple Stories for a fun week!

Don’t forget to join us this week for the Sketch Challenge! πŸ™‚ Be sure to stop back here again TOMORROW!!
photoPrint
Thanks for coming by today. Come by tomorrow for more fun stuff!
Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things meets Simple Stories!

Leave a Reply

