My Favorite Things and Simple Stories: Take Two!

bd5c3-mftandsimplestoriesToday is the last day of fun & prize opps for My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog and Simple Stories! Again, if you haven’t seen all the fun this week with Simple Stories, you may want to start HERE from Monday! Because: FUN.

My desk is covered in Simple Stories summery and rad goodness. It was so fun to mess around with different bits and papers and stickers! Weeeee!

Here’s a card I made with Summer Vibes and My Favorite Things: That van!

hawkins_jill_beachvan_ss_wmI am also heavily addicted to Polaroid dies. So MFT’s Precious Polaroids are perfecto!hawkins_jill_beachvan_ss00_wmI was enjoying myself so, and it was already way late, so why not make another card using So Rad!? I saw this Lego sentiment and HAD TO USE IT!

hawkins_jill_legos_ss_wmAck! How fun is that!? Eeeeeek! 🙂 These frames make cards a Snap! 😉hawkins_jill_legos_ss00_wm Gah–so much fun! Thank you Simple Stories for having us join you this week! 🙂

My Beach card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My Lego card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

I hope you’ll check out both the new release from My Favorite Things and these new lines from Simple Stories. A bonus week is always delightful!
Don’t forget to join us this week for the Sketch Challenge! 🙂
photoPrint
Thanks for boppin’ in today! 🙂

Jill

One thought on “My Favorite Things and Simple Stories: Take Two!

Leave a Reply

