Sweet Sunday Sketch: #272

Hope your weekend has gone swimmingly! It’s time for the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge!! #272!

Here’s the sketch for this week:

Here is my card for the week:

hawkins_jill_you're my person_wmOh Happy Panda! πŸ™‚ This font is a favorite of mine too. Fabulous set!

hawkins_jill_you're my person_00_wm

These Stitched Basic Edges get a lot of use. Endless versatility.

I stamped this sentiment using the coveted MISTI tool. I saved up for many a months and finally gave in to ordering one. (No help from this group of Sweet Sunday Stampers to resist it! Enablers. Geesh. πŸ˜‰ ) I haven’t used it but this once (so far), and I must say for the ability to stamp this sentiment repeatedly, making it flawlessly solid, I like it a lot. πŸ˜‰

Be sure to check out the Sweet Sunday Sketch Blog for all the different takes! I love all the diversity of styles each week. These ladies are oh so fun! πŸ™‚

This card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things: (Fabulous=Electric Red)

SupplyListBar

 

You can find all the past sketches HERE.

Thanks for dropping in on this Sweet Sunday! Please join us!

Jill πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Sweet Sunday Sketch: #272

Leave a Reply

