Today! MFT Sketch #232

photoSketch Challenge #232 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration is rockin’ out today. You know this team made fabulous, so be sure to go SEE them all!

Here is this week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_232Here’s my take: It’s a wee bit twisted up. It happens πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_have a spiffy_wmI think I’d inlay these circles if I made this again though ;). Go figure.

hawkins_jill_have a spiffy_00_wmI warned about the Abstract Cover Up! I’m going to have to hide it for awhile πŸ™‚

I likely won’t get an extra card made each week this month, but I managed for today. It’s a simple one, but oh so fun! And don’t these kind always take awhile anyway? Ha πŸ™‚hawkins_jill_miss you0_wmThese Happy Pandas are fun little guys to send in the mail. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_miss you0_00_wmMy first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My Panda card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:
Thanks for stopping by…
Jill πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Today! MFT Sketch #232

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    That first one is so cool! Loving the die cutting of the die cutting, and the pandas are so fun peeking out of the circles.

Leave a Reply

