Focal Point

PrintToday is another Inspirational day on the MFT Blog…Certain to be a good read! This day is all about: Focal Point. Head over there to read the ins and out about the concepts.

I just so enjoy this week because, well, I love this stuff. It’s great to read about and see great examples. I’m sure these talented design members will prove me right. 🙂

Here’s a card I made:

hawkins_jill_thank you_wmSqueeeee! This is so exciting! I can’t wait to do this again with different color combos. I die cut the Stripes Cover Up twice to get this checkerboard. OH that’s fun. 🙂

hawkins_jill_thank you_00_wmThis card sort of went like this: The card is the focal point. Ha. Amazing how things develop. 🙂

The My Favorite Things blog is sure to have lots more inspiration. Oh, and again: Prizes!!

This card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

Also, be sure to check out the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog for all the fun on the Sketch Challenge and the current Color Challenge!!PrintThanks for dropping over! Have a great day!

Jill 🙂

 

 

 

One thought on “Focal Point

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Holy moly! That is some serious inlay! Love how this turned out! It reminds me of pie…..apparently I need dessert…

Leave a Reply

