MFT Color Challenge #24!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_24Welcome Color Challenge #24 to the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog. I’m telling you, these color combos really get things moving when you’re making a card! πŸ™‚

Here’s my card for the Challenge:Β  Nothing too fancy this week, but fun nonetheless. This was a challenge to photograph with that embossing slick on there. πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_you're amazing_00_wmI had some scraps on my desk and some energy left, so I whipped up these two little gift cards too:

hawkins_jill_for you_wmMy card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

My little cards are made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

PrintJoin us! πŸ™‚ You’ll be glad you did!

My groovy Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

OH–and if you’re on Instagram: jilldhawkins

Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

Jill πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “MFT Color Challenge #24!

Leave a Reply

