MFT Sketch #235!! July!

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #235 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration is rockin’ out today!

Here is this week’s sketch:

MFT_WSC_235Here’s my card for the week:

hawkins_jill_thankssomuch_wmI do enjoy the greens! #limelight #fielddayhawkins_jill_thankssomuch_00_wmI clear embossed the striped background on the panel. It’s definitely more fascinating in real life πŸ˜‰ Also, I have a slight obsession with die cutting. There are worse things, right? πŸ™‚

I squeezed in another card for this sketch:

hawkins_jill_hay there_wmI cannot resist a pun. EVER. It’s another problem πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_hay there_00_wmKept it simple. DIdn’t go HAYwire or anything. πŸ˜‰

My first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My Hay card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

PrintHope you’ll join us! Those in the USA, Happy 4th! Enjoy a fun, safe, long weekend! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by…
Jill πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #235!! July!

Leave a Reply

