MFT Sketch #238

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #238 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration is dropping today! Plus, it’s Kalyn Kepner as our guest this month!!

Here is this week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_238This is my card for the week:

hawkins_jill_you're my person_wmI have been long awaiting to use this stamp set. It’s crazy versatile! 🙂 Big fan of that. I have also been trying to challenge myself. This week was One Layer cards. Fun–and wow, I save on card stock! Haaaaa!  🙂 Note to self: Stamp hybrid inks first, sentiment on top of everything. Doh. :/

hawkins_jill_you're my person_00_wmOne more note: This week on the MFT Blog, there is collaboration with Xyron! Check out my post from Monday HERE.

Annnnnnd…See you tomorrow for the newest Color Challenge! 🙂

My card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

Don’t forget the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog every Tuesday to see if you’ve been spotted!

My fantabulously skilled MFTC&I DT teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!
Thanks for stopping by…
Jill 🙂

One thought on “MFT Sketch #238

Leave a Reply

