MFT Sketch #239

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #239 on My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration is starting TODAY!

Here is this week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_239This is my card for the week:

hawkins_jill_hope your day_00_wmI so enjoy this little sunny dude! 🙂 The Abstract stencil and background…well, I’ve mentioned my adoration of these many-a-times too! I stamped and embossed the Build-able Blooms for the sun. It ended up a little more subtle than intended, but, alas 🙂

hawkins_jill_hope your day_wmI squeaked in a second card. This one was made in probably five different sit-downs, so it feels a bit disjointed. But, meh, I think it’s kinda fun still 🙂

hawkins_jill_don't know_wm…and I think my stitching went a bit awry 🙂

hawkins_jill_don't know_00_wmMy first card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

 My flowery card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

The MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog features cards every Tuesday that have been spotted by the MFT Design Teams! So fun!

Thanks for stopping by…
Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #239

Leave a Reply

