Paper Smooches: Picture Perfect

Popping in for a quick post today! I have been pining to use the Paper Smooches Twiggy Florets stamp set. Because: This sentiment slays me! I think it is a riot and was the reason I ordered this stamp set! Paper Smooches has the greatest sentiments! πŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_wet my plants_wmI played off the six grid, stitching, and floral patterns. I used colored pencils, a white pen, and glossy accents. Kept it simple πŸ˜‰
hawkins_jill_wet my plants_00_wmPaper Smooches supplies: Twiggy Florets.

I’m (finally, once again) playing along with the latest Paper Smooches SPARKS Challenge! Here is the inspiration photo for this Picture Perfect Challenge:


imageHave a Great Weekend!

Jill πŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Paper Smooches: Picture Perfect

Leave a Reply

