Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #284

Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge!! #284 drops in today! Join in the sketch anytime, but there is a spotlight feature if you can link your card up before Thursday! 🙂

Here’s this week’s sketch:

Here is my card for the week: hawkins_jill_i like you_wmI love this Sketch Karen made! I had so many ideas for it, I finally just had to just make something! 🙂

hawkins_jill_i like you_00_wmI stamped the inside of the card with the Abstract Background (a fav!) too. I think that always fun, when I remember (at the time) to do it! 🙂

My card was made with supplies from My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

Be sure to see all the cards this week! I can’t wait myself. This team should have a lot of fun takes on this sketch! 🙂

You can find all the past sketches HERE.

The Sweet Sunday Sketch team: Barbara Anders, Dana White, Jodi Collins, Karen Giron, Lisa Henke, Lori Tecler, Lynn Put, Sankari Wegman, Sarah-Jane Kale, Tracy Clemente and Vicki Burdick. 🙂

Happy weekend! Enjoy the rest of it! 🙂

Jill 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge #284

Leave a Reply

