Avery Elle

This is my second entry for the AEIβ™₯U Challenge this month: Non-White Card Base. I had a dental appointment this morning, so I had a lot of anxiety to craft through last night! πŸ™‚ It’s funny, but true! Ha!

You can see my first go at it HERE. <—When my sewing machine rebelled. πŸ™‚

Here’s my other card:

hawkins_jill_oh happy day_AEwmI enjoy these cute light bulbs! In hindsight, I would have done them all in white watercolor instead of the mix I used, but alas. πŸ™‚

I’m happy I was able to participate in the AEIβ™₯U Challenge this month with two cards! Just needed to ink these old friends up and take ’em for a spin.

Challenge 28

Here’s a few more previous Avery Elle projects (if you’re bored): here, here, here, here, here and here!

Thank you for stopping by…

Jill πŸ™‚

Avery ElleΒ stamps: Bunting and Oh Happy Day.

One thought on “Avery Elle

Leave a Reply

