MFT Sketch #249

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #249 rolls out today on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog today!

This week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_249Here are my takes this week:

hawkins_jill_boo_wmBoo!! 🙂 Being our first sketch of October, I chose to go Halloween-y! 🙂 I layered in an Orange Zest frame here for interest. It seems to appear more in person. Weird. 🙂

hawkins_jill_boo_00_wmI made a second card with this awesome sketch:

hawkins_jill_eektastic_wmMountain Dies…or ghosts. Whichever 😉 The Sketched Chevron BG is Awesomesauce.hawkins_jill_eektastic_00_wm My BOO card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My second card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Tuesdays on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog are to not be missed!

Thanks for stopping by…
Jill 🙂

3 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #249

  1. Way too cute! I love the ghosts you created with the mountain die and googly eyes! Such a clever use of that die. I love the googly eyes on the Boo sentiment too.

Leave a Reply

