MFT Sketch #250 AND Holiday Tag!

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #250 begins on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog today!

This week’s sketch:

MFT_WSC_250Here is my take this week:

hawkins_jill_elfie_wmI sort of stretched the center panels wider and shifted the feature element (in this case, the Elf’s selfie) to the side. I then used the letters for the banner element. Just a little creative interpretation right? 🙂

*elfie! I still giggle.

hawkins_jill_elfie_00_wmThis week is also an exciting, fun-filled Handmade Holiday celebration on the MFT Blog!

PrintBe sure to hop over there and catch up! Today, there are Tags-O-Plenty from several members of the Design Teams. I love tags! Here is my contribution:

hawkins_jill_joy tag_reWMOh my word–How much do I love the way the Four Way Chevron die cut with the Snow Drifts Cover Up and then with the Stitched Tag. I pulled it out of my machine after all the cutting, and just sort of gasped! LOL 🙂 Be sure to go join in the fun!

My *elfie card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My Holiday Tag is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Tuesdays rock on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog!

Thanks for stopping by today…
Jill 🙂

3 thoughts on “MFT Sketch #250 AND Holiday Tag!

Leave a Reply

