Top Dog Dies: Guest!! :)

I am so happy Top Dog Dies invited me back to Guest Design some projects for their October release! I enjoyed it so much, I made FIVE projects. You’ll want to hop over to their blog and read my full post there to learn more about each of these projects! 🙂

The first project I made using the Spiders Die Set.

hawkins_jill_spider1_600hawkins_jill_spider2_600Next up is a project I made using Ghost Die set. Smiling Ghosts: Yes, Please. Super cute.

hawkins_jill_boo2_600I love the little pierced holes outlining them.

hawkins_jill_boo1_600The next projects I made are these drink straws. I am a total *sucker* for paper straws. 😉

hawkins_jill_straw2_600 hawkins_jill_straw1_600Moving right along to a caffeine fix, ha ha! This next card is one of my favorites. I used the previously released Coffee Cup and Finishers die set, along with the Ghost and Spiders die sets. Ahhh, I die. *wink wink* hawkins_jill_coffee2_600hawkins_jill_coffee1_600

And last, but certainly not least… I leave you with one last card today, drawing attention to Breast Cancer Awareness Month. I am a firm believer in educating oneself on the topic, and October is a fine month to make it a priority. I made this card to remind everyone:

hawkins_jill_boobs1_600The die from the Ghost set says Boo, but I got to thinking about adding another B and S. Boom. Love Yo’ Boobs! 😉

Once again, I used the Coffee Cup and Finishers set, along with the new Borders #2 die set. I also had to blend on some ink to the lid. 😉

hawkins_jill_boobs2_600I want to send a very big Thank You out to Top Dog Dies for having me back to Guest Design this month. I enjoy their fun dies in a BIG WAY and I’m grateful they asked me to give them a spin this month! Halloween FUN!!

Thank YOU for popping by today! Be sure to hop over to Top Dog Die’s Blog to read my full post there! 🙂

Jill

 

 

Leave a Reply

