MFT Color Challenge #32

It’s the 2nd Thursday of the month! That means Color Challenge #32 is on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration blog!

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_32Here’s my card for the week:

hawkins_jill_let it snow_00_wm(This stinker was so oddly challenging to photograph.)

I think these little dies to the Winter Wonderland set are so fun on their own. You get double duty from your die sets this way! ๐Ÿ™‚hawkins_jill_let it snow_wmI made a quick tag (& added a little sparkle!) with some of my remaining die cuts. Have I mentioned my love of the Sketched Chevron Background? I think I’ve used it on just about everything since it arrived in my house. LOL ๐Ÿ™‚

hawkins_jill_season's greetings_wmDon’t forget there is the Handmade Holiday TAG fun to join in over on the MFT Blog.

My first card is make with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:
SupplyListBar

 

My second card was made with the following supplies by My Favorite Things:

PrintJoin us! The latestย  #251 started yesterday too! ๐Ÿ™‚

My bright MFT Challenge & Inspiration teammates: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!

Instagram? jilldhawkins.

Thank you for poppin’ in! ๐Ÿ™‚

Jill ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #32

Leave a Reply

