My Favorite Things: Sketch #252

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #252 begins rockin’ on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog!

This week’s sketch:

MFT_WSC_252Here is my take this week:

hawkins_jill_you are cool_wmYum! I am a big fan of all Laina Lamb’s designs each month. They are always delicious aren’t they!? I may need to make a card with all of them on it! Hmm and mmmm! 🙂hawkins_jill_you are cool_00_wmI pieced together different strips of card stock and then die cut it all with the Snow Drifts Cover-up. Another one I can’t stop using! 🙂


I squeezed in a second card this week because: Halloween!!!

hawkins_jill_trick or treat_00_wm I went a little STAR crazy on this one. If I had more time to redo, I’d have omitted the stars from the Trick or Treat die cut. But, alas, had to catch the daylight to photograph. 😉hawkins_jill_trick or treat_wmHappy Halloween! Trick or Treat’ers, Enjoy!! 🙂

My Cool Cup card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My second card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Tuesdays on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog are HOT! 🙂 This week was super fun and Halloweeny!

My rock ‘n’ rollin’ MFTC&I DT teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!
Thanks for popping in…
Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things: Sketch #252

Leave a Reply

