My Favorite Things: Sketch #253

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #253 is jumpin‘ on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog!

This week’s sketch:

MFT_WSC_253Here is my take this week:

hawkins_jill_smore fun_00_wmEEEEEEEEEE!! S’mores! So tasty and super fun to die cut for cards.hawkins_jill_smore fun_wmI stamped up a second card for this Sketch because I had to use this little doggy. I initially wanted this Top Dog set specifically for this dog. Too cute:

hawkins_jill_it's been_wmI colored this pup with Copics, straight up. No shading, no nothing. I don’t know that I have ever done that before and I’m not quite sure why? LOL. 🙂 It’s weird how this card photo shows variation in the brown, because in person, it’s a solid, even brown. Wacky. My best skill is not card photography, but I have been working on it little by little. 🙂

hawkins_jill_it's been_00_wmMy toasty card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My puppy card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Tuesdays on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog are fun!! 🙂

Thanks for popping in…Join us on the SKETCH Challenge this week!! Win some fun money and have a card/gift to send to a friend!
Jill 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Things: Sketch #253

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    This is such a cute take on the sketch! I love the marshmallows! And those dogs are so cute, I just inked them up yesterday!

Leave a Reply

