My Favorite Things: Sketch #254

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #254 drifts on in to the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog today!! Join us!

This week’s sketch: I really like this week’s sketch! 🙂MFT_WSC_254Here is my take this week:hawkins_jill_snuggle_wmEggplant, grays, hot cocoa with marshmallows…and The Snuggle is Real. ❤ I could not wait to use this sentiment again, and again, and again… 🙂 Plus, I’ve always loved that banner type piece from Blueprints #25. Geometrically fun!

hawkins_jill_snuggle_00_wmOh goodness, I am so so very happy MFT has introduced the two new GRAYS! They compliment the existing ones I use so often. I am trying hard not to order a back up pack of each gray. I believe this is a common crafter problem, right? A version of hoarding your supplies you most adore. So silly! 🙂

My Snuggle card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

I’ll be back tomorrow with TWO cards for the new Color Challenge!!  🙂
Thanks for popping in…
Jill 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Things: Sketch #254

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Loving the contrast between the vertical triangular elements and the horizontal sentiments, love the monochromatic look too.

Leave a Reply

