My Favorite Things: Sketch #255

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #255 begins today on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog! Hope you can find some crafty time and join us! There is a MFT Gift Card waiting to be had! 🙂

This week’s sketch:

MFT_WSC_255Here is my take this week:

hawkins_jill_warm wishes_wmI thought this was a fun and WAY different color combo for me. I flipped the sketch, swapped the rectangle for a circle, and put it all together! 🙂hawkins_jill_warm wishes_00_wmI didn’t get around to making a second Sketch card this week. I’ve been trying to get a little ahead and also making MANY cards for friends and family that have been kind enough to help me on my fundraising efforts. I’m so grateful. 🙂

hawkins_jill_I'm so Grateful_02_wmI originally made a card almost identical to these for Sketch #245. 🙂hawkins_jill_I'm so Grateful_01_wm hawkins_jill_I'm so Grateful_03_wmI’ve made and completed just these cards, so far. They look awesome together! This is typically not my thing, to make many of the same card. But for the right cause(s), I did it! I think the best part is designing the cards and picking the products, so I rarely make doubles+ etc. 😉

My Warm Wishes card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My card set is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

Tuesdays on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog are fun!! 🙂

Thanks for popping in…
Jill 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Things: Sketch #255

Leave a Reply

