Lawn Fawn & Caring Hearts…

The problem with cardmaking:There are so many fun products to use! šŸ™‚ I have missed using one of my favorites, Lawn Fawn. So I got these little penguins out because I wanted to make a couple more cards for The Caring Hearts Card Drive. My crafty friend Vera Yates is embarking on her 6th year hosting this card drive. What an undertaking! Vera is surely brightening the holidays for many, many people. Be sure to check out the info and get your cards in the mail yesterday!! The deadline is this week! ā¤

Here is one of my finished cards. I’m mailing all my cards tomorrow! šŸ™‚

hawkins_jill_helloholidays_00_wmI usually go with gray penguins, but I thought I’d mix it up. They are also sparkly in person. šŸ™‚ hawkins_jill_helloholidays_wmI am also happy because of the current Lawnscaping Challenge #118! Hooray! Be sure to check it out. šŸ™‚ I enjoy a fun challenge! šŸ™‚

Lawn Fawn supplies: Winter Penguin, Love ‘n Breakfast. šŸ˜‰

Thanks for popping in!

Jill šŸ™‚

 

 

One thought on “Lawn Fawn & Caring Hearts…

Leave a Reply

