My Favorite Things: Sketch #256

photoMFT Sketch Challenge #256 begins today on the My Favorite Things Challenge & Inspiration Blog! Be sure to check out Susan’s post at cardchallenges.com to see what the rest of the DT made. I can’t wait to see myself! Always such fun to see everyone’s takes and read about them.

This week’s sketch:MFT_WSC_256Here is my card for the week: Sometimes, you just need a laughable card. 🙂

hawkins_jill_run_wmHopefully the design gets the laugh across 🙂 . The sketch shows feathers— I saw marshmallows. 😉hawkins_jill_run_00_wmI thought I would share this photo. I made another card series for friends and family because they helped me with some fundraising. This card design was for MFT Color Challenge #29. Check out that post HERE.

hawkins_jill_80_thinking of youIt is fun to see them all together after. 🙂

 My Marshmallow card is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

SupplyListBar

 

My card set is made with the following supplies at My Favorite Things:

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Tuesdays on the MFT Challenge and Inspiration blog are good stuff!! 🙂

My fantastically talented MFTC&I DT teamies: Veronica Zalis, Vera Yates, Alice Wertz, Erin Lee Schreiner, Miriam Prantner, and Susan R. Opel!
Thanks for popping in…Join us on the Sketch Challenge!
Jill 🙂

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Things: Sketch #256

Leave a Reply

